Register of interests


Sir Geoffrey Vos

  • No interests to declare

Lady Moira Andrews

  • Director: ADS Group Limited; Praetor Legal Limited
  • Non-executive director: Digi2al Limited
  • Member of the Lord Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on Justices of the Peace for London

Ms Liz Copper

  • Employed by the British Broadcasting Corporation on a continuing contract

Dr Helen Forde

  • Trustee of Banbury Museum

Dr Peter Gooderham, CMG

  • Member of Senior Directing Staff, Royal College of Defence Studies

Mr Stephen Hawker

  • Member of the Security Vetting Appeals Panel (Cabinet Office NDPB)
  • Independent member of the Project and Programmes Board, Engineering and Physical Science Research Council (EPSRC)
  • Member of Audit Committee, Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Senior Associate, Cityforum Limited (Public Policy Analysis)

Mr Martin Howard

  • Member of the Senior Leadership Team for Universal Defence Security Solutions

Professor Phillip Johnson

  • Works with REACH plc (a newspaper publisher) on a routine basis

Professor Leon Litvack

  • Trustee and Chair of Audit and Risk Assurance Committee, National Museums Northern Ireland
  • Board member of the Charles Dickens Museum
  • Freelance broadcaster for the British Broadcasting Corporation
  • Director of Tobernagee Properties Limited (a private limited company)

Ms Helene Pantelli

  • Employee of the Financial Ombudsman Service

Mr David Rossington CB

  • Trustee of four charities: Vice Chair and Treasurer of Stoll (housing for veterans); Treasurer of Earth Trust (Oxfordshire environmental charity); Trustee of Arts at the Old Fire Station (Oxford arts charity); and Trustee of Oxfordshire Community Foundation (Oxfordshire charity funding community projects)
  • Provides advice to the Gambling Commission on the competition for the fourth National Lottery licence and is an independent member of the Gambling Commission Committee on this competition

Dr Jeannette Strickland

  • Member of the Archives & Records Association’s Archive Services Accreditation Committee and the Archive & Records Association’s Qualifications Accreditation Panel

Mr Martin Uden

  • Employed by Queen Mary University of London as an International Partnerships Adviser

Mr Trevor Woolley CB

  • Non-executive director of the Oil and Pipeline Agency
  • Lay member of Hounslow Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Member of the Advisory Military Sub-committee of the Honours and Decorations Committee

Mr John Wood

  • Member of the Advisory Committee on Business Appointments