Researchers for: Coastguard

Name Amber and Dianne Strang
Email btmrgenealogy@gmail.com
 
Name Mr Jeff Birch
Address 2 Kingston Lane
Hillingdon
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 3PN
Email jaybee027@yahoo.co.uk
 
archiveresearchUK
Name Simon Cawthorne
Email simon@archiveresearchuk.com
Mobile: 07710 773998
Website http://www.archiveresearchuk.com/
 
Name Mr John Brunton, MA, PGCE
Address 28 New Court
Flask Walk
London
NW3 1HD
Telephone 020 7431 1573
Email jbrunton@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07709 519655
 
AGRA
Address Box A, 14 Charterhouse Buildings
Goswell Road
London
EC1M 7BA
Email info@agra.org.uk
Website http://www.agra.org.uk/
 
Name Susan T Moore, MA, FSA
Social Media Twitter @STMResearch
Email susan@susanmooreresearch.co.uk
Website http://www.susanmooreresearch.co.uk/
 
Name Norma Bulman, MA, Dip Lib
Telephone 020 8888 1619
Email normaresearch@yahoo.co.uk
 
Achievements Limited
Address 79-82 Northgate
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1BA
Telephone freephone 0800 0939383
Email achievements@achievements.co.uk
Website http://www.achievements.co.uk
 
Name Laura Berry
Email laura@lauraberry.co.uk
Website http://www.lauraberry.co.uk/
 
Name Miss C S Beckingham MA (Oxon)
Address 3 Pipe Passage
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1YG
Telephone 01273 474197
Email csbeckingham@gmail.com
Mobile: 07388 600618
 
Name Mr Antony Hemans
Address Bell House
The Green
Fernhurst
Haslemere
GU27 3HY
Email armhemans@outlook.com
 
Name Dr Steven Smith
Address c/o 10 Kinfauns Road
Tulse Hill
London
SW2 3JL
Email proresearch85@gmail.com
 
Name Mr Edward Reardon
Address 36 The Woodfields
Sanderstead
Surrey
CR2 OHE
Telephone 020 8651 3744
Email edwardreardon@hotmail.co.uk
 
Name Ian J Hilder, BA Hons, AGRA
Telephone 01273-400604
Email ian.hilder@yahoo.com
 
Name Dr Hywel Gordon Maslen
Address Apartment 9, Alexandra House
47 Rutland Street
Leicester
LE1 1SE
Telephone 0116 2517110
Email dr.maslen@archivalresearcher.co.uk
Mobile: 07734739167
Website http://www.archivalresearcher.co.uk/
 
Trenchard Partnership
Name Mr Michael Trenchard
Address 17 Wells Close
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 3LQ
Telephone 07735 988 717
Email mike@trenchardpartnership.co.uk
Website http://www.trenchardpartnership.co.uk/
 
Name Mr Anthony Adolph
Email mail@anthonyadolph.co.uk
Website http://www.anthonyadolph.co.uk
 
Barnett Maritime
Name Mr Len Barnett, MA
Address Flat B
26 Holmewood Gardens
London
SW2 3RS
Email len@barnettmaritime.co.uk
Website http://www.barnettmaritime.co.uk
 
Name Mr Paul Stewart, MA, PGCE
Address 30 Valette House
Valette Street
LONDON
E9 6NX
Telephone 020 8986 3205
Email paulstwrt8@gmail.com
 
Name Mrs Tina Hampson
Address 10 The Lindens
222 Kew Road
Richmond
TW9 3LL
Telephone 020 8332 6667
Email hampstina@gmail.com