Researchers for: Legal records from 1730

Public Record Searches
Name Jane O'Hara
Address 15 Ruskin Avenue
Kew
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 4DR
Email searcher@searcher-na.co.uk
Website http://www.searcher-na.co.uk
 
Name Norma Bulman, MA, Dip Lib
Telephone 020 8888 1619
Email normaresearch@yahoo.co.uk
 
Jarvis Transcriptions
Name Dr Claire Jarvis, PhD Cantab, MSc Econ
Email claire.jarvis@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07711 179070
Website http://www.jarvistranscriptions.co.uk
 
AGRA
Address Box A, 14 Charterhouse Buildings
Goswell Road
London
EC1M 7BA
Email info@agra.org.uk
Website http://www.agra.org.uk/
 
Name Laura Berry
Email laura@lauraberry.co.uk
Website http://www.lauraberry.co.uk/
 
Achievements Limited
Address 79-82 Northgate
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1BA
Telephone freephone 0800 0939383
Email achievements@achievements.co.uk
Website http://www.achievements.co.uk
 
Time Flies Ancestry
Name Miss Lorraine Whale AGRA, RQG
Email Lorraine@timefliesancestry.com
Mobile: 07724 041823
Website https://www.timefliesancestry.co.uk/
 
Name Ian J Hilder, BA Hons, AGRA
Telephone 01273-400604
Email ian.hilder@yahoo.com
 
Name Mr Simon Neal
Address Rectory Farm Bungalow
Gretton Road
Lyddington, Oakham
Rutland
LE15 9HN
Telephone 01572869348
Email simonneal304@gmail.com
Mobile: 07496 072685
Website http://www.nealresearch.co.uk/
 
Name Mr Anthony Adolph
Email mail@anthonyadolph.co.uk
Website http://www.anthonyadolph.co.uk
 
Name Susan T Moore, MA, FSA
Social Media Twitter @STMResearch
Email susan@susanmooreresearch.co.uk
Website http://www.susanmooreresearch.co.uk/
 
Peter Foden Consultancy Ltd
Name Mr Peter Foden MA (Cantab)
Address Graigwen
Ton Road
Llangybi, Usk
Monmouthshire
NP15 1PA
Social Media FB - Peter Foden Research
Email peter@peterfoden.com
Mobile: 07734 203 624
Website http://www.peterfoden.com
 
Name Dr Rhiannon Markless, PhD, Bar
Address 88 Deacon Road
Kingston
Surrey
KT2 6LU
Telephone 020 8255 1909
Email enquiries@legalarchiveresearch.com
Mobile: 07554 662060
Website http://www.legalarchiveresearch.com
 
Name Miss C S Beckingham MA (Oxon)
Address 3 Pipe Passage
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1YG
Telephone 01273 474197
Email csbeckingham@gmail.com
Mobile: 07388 600618
 
Name Christopher Whittick, MA, FSA, FRHistS
Address 19 Southover High Street
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1HT
Telephone 01273 473936
Email whittickpalmer@gmail.com
Mobile: 07973 162782
 
Trenchard Partnership
Name Mr Michael Trenchard
Address 17 Wells Close
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 3LQ
Telephone 07735 988 717
Email mike@trenchardpartnership.co.uk
Website http://www.trenchardpartnership.co.uk/
 
History Research
Name Mr Duncan Harrington, FSA, FSG, LHG
Address Ashton Lodge, Church Road
Lyminge
Folkestone
Kent
CT18 8JA
Telephone 01303 862368
Email History.Research@btinternet.com
Website http://www.historyresearch.co.uk
 
Name Mr Patrick Yarnold
Address 93 The Street
Puttenham
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 1AT
Telephone 01483 810564
Email patrick.yarnold@btinternet.com
 
Name Mrs Tina Hampson
Address 10 The Lindens
222 Kew Road
Richmond
TW9 3LL
Telephone 020 8332 6667
Email hampstina@gmail.com
 
Eneclann
Name  Irish Family History Centre
Address 5 Whitefriars
Aungier St
Dublin 2
Ireland
Telephone +353 1 6710338
Email family.history@eneclann.ie
Website http://www.eneclann.ie
 
Name Mr Jeff Birch
Address 2 Kingston Lane
Hillingdon
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 3PN
Email jaybee027@yahoo.co.uk
 
Name Dr Steven Smith
Address c/o 10 Kinfauns Road
Tulse Hill
London
SW2 3JL
Email proresearch85@gmail.com
 
Name Mr John Brunton, MA, PGCE
Address 28 New Court
Flask Walk
London
NW3 1HD
Telephone 020 7431 1573
Email jbrunton@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07709 519655
 
Name Dr Jonathan Mackman
Email jsmackman@btinternet.com
Website https://corehistory.com/
 
Name Dr Frances Kerner
Address 35 Gibson Road
Booker
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 4QP
Email research@franceskerner.co.uk.
Website http://www.franceskerner.co.uk