Researchers for: General genealogy

Name Mr Jeff Birch
Address 2 Kingston Lane
Hillingdon
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 3PN
Email jaybee027@yahoo.co.uk
 
Archive Mole
Social Media Twitter: @thearchivemole
Email info@archivemole.com
Website https://www.archivemole.com/
 
Holt's Family History Research
Name Mr Richard Holt
Telephone 07983 633023
Social Media @holtsfamilyhistoryresearch
Email holtsfamilyhistoryresearch@gmail.com
 
Peter Foden Consultancy Ltd
Name Mr Peter Foden MA (Cantab)
Address Graigwen
Ton Road
Llangybi, Usk
Monmouthshire
NP15 1PA
Social Media FB - Peter Foden Research
Email peter@peterfoden.com
Mobile: 07734 203 624
Website http://www.peterfoden.com
 
Name Mrs Sarah Louise Pettyfer
Social Media Twitter: @spfhhistory
Email sarah@spfhhistory.co.uk
Mobile: 07592262144
Website https://spfhhistory.co.uk
 
Papermills Historical Research
Address 116 Halfway Street
Sidcup
DA15 8DB
Telephone 07860 103999
Email philip.mills@outlook.com
 
Name Mrs Cathy Soughton
Address 125 Holland Gardens
Brentford
TW8 0AZ
Telephone 07787185962
Email soughton@btopenworld.com
Website http://bucksresearch.co.uk/
 
AGRA
Name  Association of Genealogists a
Email info@agra.org.uk
Website http://www.agra.org.uk/
 
Name Amber and Dianne Strang
Email btmrgenealogy@gmail.com
 
Name Norma Bulman, MA, Dip Lib
Telephone 020 8888 1619
Email normaresearch@yahoo.co.uk
 
Name Mr Nicholas R L Bentley, MA Cantab
Address 33 Albany Passage
Richmond
Surrey
TW10 6DL
Email nicholasrlbentley@googlemail.com
Mobile: 07805 722013
Website http://www.househistorylondon.co.uk/
 
Hester Coley Genealogical Services
Name Ms Hester Coley
Address 106 Dartmouth Road
London
NW2 4HB
Email info@hestercoley.co.uk
Mobile: 07584 320385
Website https://www.hestercoley.co.uk
 
Time Flies Ancestry
Name Miss Lorraine Whale AGRA, RQG
Email lorraine@timefliesancestry.co.uk
Mobile: 07724 041823
Website https://www.timefliesancestry.co.uk/
 
Name Mr Tony Griggs
Telephone 07568 563211
Email info@mrgenealogy.co.uk
Website http://www.mrgenealogy.co.uk
 
Woerteragentur
Name Ms Corinna Meiss
Address Bismarckstrasse 9
D-38640 Goslar
Germany
Telephone +49 (0) 5321 3988514
Email info@woerteragentur.com
Website http://woerteragentur.com/
 
Trenchard Partnership
Name Mr Michael Trenchard
Address 17 Wells Close
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 3LQ
Telephone 07735 988 717
Email mike@trenchardpartnership.co.uk
Website http://www.trenchardpartnership.co.uk/
 
Who Am I? Family Tree Research
Name Mrs Kelly Cornwell
Social Media @WHOAMIFTR
Email kelly@whoamiresearch
Website www.whoamiresearch.com
 
archiveresearchUK
Name Simon Cawthorne
Email simonc@archiveresearchuk.com
Mobile: 07710 773998
Website http://www.archiveresearchuk.com/
 
Name Dr Andrew Lewis
Address 103 White Horse Lane
Stepney
London
E1 4LP
Telephone 020 7790 2280
Email andrew.lewis.research@gmail.com
Mobile: 07989 734326
Website http://andrewlewishistoricalresearch.co.uk/
 
Name Mr Simon Neal
Address Rectory Farm Bungalow
Gretton Road
Lyddington, Oakham
Rutland
LE15 9HN
Telephone 01572869348
Email simonneal304@gmail.com
Mobile: 07496 072685
Website http://www.nealresearch.co.uk/
 
Name Mr Edward Reardon
Address 36 The Woodfields
Sanderstead
Surrey
CR2 OHE
Telephone 020 8651 3744
Email edwardreardon@hotmail.co.uk
 
Name Sylvia Spalding
Telephone 02089775195
Email sylviasatdks@aol.com
 
The Roots Genie
Name Mrs Amanda Geary
Address 57 Beambridge Place
Basildon
Essex
SS13 3LN
Telephone 07813 660398
Social Media @therootsgenie (X) The Roots Genie (Facebook)
Email mandy@therootsgenie.co.uk
Website www.therootsgenie.co.uk
 
Name Dr Frances Kerner
Address 35 Gibson Road
Booker
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 4QP
Email research@franceskerner.co.uk.
Website http://www.franceskerner.co.uk
 
Name Laura Berry
Email laura@lauraberry.co.uk
Website http://www.lauraberry.co.uk/
 
Name Mr John Brunton, MA, PGCE
Address 28 New Court
Flask Walk
London
NW3 1HD
Telephone 020 7431 1573
Email jbrunton@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07709 519655
 
Name Ms Joanne Muhammad BA (Hons) Photography
Social Media Instagram: jomuhammadphotography
Email joanneimage@gmail.com
Website https://www.joannemuhammad.com
 
Name Dr Hywel Gordon Maslen
Address Apartment 9, Alexandra House
47 Rutland Street
Leicester
LE1 1SE
Telephone 0116 2517110
Email dr.maslen@archivalresearcher.co.uk
Mobile: 07734739167
Website http://www.archivalresearcher.co.uk/
 
Name Mrs Tina Hampson
Address 10 The Lindens
222 Kew Road
Richmond
TW9 3LL
Telephone 020 8332 6667
Email hampstina@gmail.com
 
Joseph Saunders History
Name Mr Joe Saunders
Address Hill Top Cottage
Crosby Garrett
Cumbria
CA27 4PW
Email joseph6.saunders@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07885621838
Website https://www.josephsaundershistory.co.uk
 
Name Mr Anthony Adolph
Email mail@anthonyadolph.co.uk
Website http://www.anthonyadolph.co.uk
 
Pooles Family Research
Name Mr Alex Poole, BSc Econ, APG
Address Acacia House
51 Kingston Road
New Malden
Surrey
KT3 3PE
Telephone 020 8949 8709
Social Media Twitter@PoolesResearch
Email enquiries@poolesfamilyresearch.co.uk
Website http://www.poolesfamilyresearch.co.uk
 
Name Miss C S Beckingham MA (Oxon)
Address 3 Pipe Passage
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1YG
Telephone 01273 474197
Email csbeckingham@gmail.com
Mobile: 07388 600618
 
Name Mr Antony Hemans
Address Bell House
The Green
Fernhurst
Haslemere
GU27 3HY
Email armhemans@outlook.com
 
Name Mrs Judy Lester
Social Media @kerrywoodLondon
Email kerrywood55@gmail.com
Mobile: 07940409920
Website http://www.kerrywood.co.uk
 
Culture and More
Name Dr Christian Scholzel
Address Reichsstr. 30
D-14052
Berlin
Germany
Telephone 0049/173/6603847
Email schoelzel@cultureandmore.com
Website http://www.Cultureandmore.com
 
Name Mr Paul Stewart, MA, PGCE
Address 30 Valette House
Valette Street
LONDON
E9 6NX
Telephone 020 8986 3205
Email paulstwrt8@gmail.com
 
Historical Research Associates
Name Jennifer Irwin, BA, PGCE
Address 40 Carrickburn Road
Carrickfergus
Co. Antrim
Northern Ireland
BT38 7ND
Telephone 02893 368502
Email jennifer@historicalresearchassociates.com
Website http://www.historicalresearchassociates.com
 
Eneclann
Name  Irish Family History Centre
Address 5 Whitefriars
Aungier St
Dublin 2
Ireland
Telephone +353 1 6710338
Email family.history@eneclann.ie
Website http://www.eneclann.ie
 
Name Emma Jolly
Social Media Twitter @emmajolly
Email ejgenealogic@gmail.com
Website http://www.emmajolly.co.uk/
 
Chronicology
Social Media www.twitter.com/ChronicologyFH
Email chronicology@outlook.com
Mobile: 07979527769
Website https://www.chronicology.co.uk
 
Lifelines Research
Name Mr Dave Annal FSG, QG
Address 139 Mill Way
Bushey
WD23 2AE
Social Media Twitter: @Dave_Lifelines
Email dave.annal@lifelinesresearch.co.uk
Website http://www.lifelinesresearch.co.uk/
 
Name Ms Ruth Bloom, BA, Dip Gen
Telephone 07785 255110
Email ruthpbloom@gmail.com
Website http://www.ruthbloomresearch.co.uk
 
Name Dr Oliver Buxton-Dunn
Email email4oliver@gmail.com
 
Past Present Principles
Name Ms Carolyn Alderson
Address 121 Victoria Road
Cambridge
CB4 3BS
Email carolyn.alderson@gmail.com
Mobile: 07847 455070
Website https://www.carolynalderson.com
 
Name Ian J Hilder, BA Hons, AGRA
Telephone 01273-400604
Email ian.hilder@yahoo.com
 
Historical Research Associates
Name Joan Phillipson, BA (Hons), APG
Address Glen Cottage
Glenmachan Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT4 2NP
Telephone 02890761490
Email joan@historicalresearchassociates.com
Mobile: 07776 306059
Website http://www.historicalresearchassociates.com
 
Name Mr David Pilling
Address 1 Emlyn Villas
Dunraven
Aberarad
Carmarthenshire
SA38 9DG
Telephone 01239 712 747
Email sirjohnswale@gmail.com