Prime Minister   Act passed
Asquith   National Insurance Act, 1911


  Sexual Offences Act, 1967
Heath   European Communities Act, 1971
Attlee   National Health Service Act, 1946
Lloyd George   Representation of the People Act, 1918
Thatcher   Atlantic Charter, 1941
Freedom of Information Act, 2000
    Equal Franchise Act, 1928
    Local Government Act (Section 28),1988